27 June 2022

11:00 London
11:00 Nigeria
17:00 Indonesia / Vietnam
18:00 Manila

Register

EXCO Traders Room

Language: English English

Executive interaction sessions for EXCO trader community. Access expert analysis, market outlook, risk analysis and money management in action during live trade execution

27 June 2022

12:00 London
12:00 Nigeria
18:00 Indonesia / Vietnam
19:00 Manila

Contact your account manager to gain access.

Demystifying Fundamental Analysis

Language: English English

Learn how to use MIcro and Macro economic data to navigate the market. In this session, you will learn how to interpret economic data and how you can take a position on the outcome.

28 June 2022

12:00 London
12:00 Nigeria
18:00 Indonesia / Vietnam
19:00 Manila

Contact your account manager to gain access.

Price Action Structures & Strategies (Day 1)

Language: English English

Learn more complex tools to help you demystify market structures and market cycles and gain techniques to help you trade this hidden secret of the market. In this session you will develop your personal approach to the markets and understand the importance and application of technical analysis, indicators, and risk management.

29 June 2022

12:00 London
12:00 Nigeria
18:00 Indonesia / Vietnam
19:00 Manila

Contact your account manager to gain access.

Price Action Structures & Strategies (Day 2)

Language: English English

Learn more complex tools to help you demystify market structures and market cycles and gain techniques to help you trade this hidden secret of the market. In this session you will develop your personal approach to the markets and understand the importance and application of technical analysis, indicators, and risk management.